Dr. Jitender Paul


Er. Ayush Dogra

Er. Mehak Saini

Er. Murthy S. V. N.

A Research Project By

Er. Tanvir Singh and Dr. Sapna Mehta


Ms. Deepti Tara

Er. Sudipta Das

Dr. Bhawana Rudra

Dr. Manisha Malhotra

Er. Eanest Jebasingh B.

Er.Jayasheel Harti

Prof. (Dr.) Zoltan



working towards sustainable development goals (SDG) 

Green ThinkerZ

Dr. Rajiv Khosla

Er. Pankaj Mudholkar

Er. Pradeep K. R.

Er. Murulidhar K. S.

Dr. Karthik T S

Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee

Dr. Ashwani Kush

Er. Iqbaldeep Kaur

Dr. Seifedine Kadry

Dr. Umesh Kumar

Dr. Supreet Singh

List of Awardees - Download Here

Green ThinkerZ Awards 2017 for Researchers is an endeavour of Green ThinkerZĀ® (A registered Society under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860, India; working in the field of Environmental and Social Sustainability), to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the their Research Domain. The Green ThinkerZ Awards recognise and celebrate the outstanding work of exceptional Researchers/ Scientists/Professors across the Globe. These awards honor the Scientists/Researchers/Professors associated with College/university/R&D Laboratory for their virtuoso benefaction to the Research Community and Society at large. Through Green ThinkerZ Awards for Researchers, we acknowledge the formidable efforts of the Scientists/Researchers for the Humanity.  In 2017, the Green ThinkerZ awards for Researchers have been bestowed in the following categories.

  • Distinguished Researcher
  • Outstanding Researcher
  • Bright Researcher
  • Emerging Researcher
  • Promising Researcher