A Research Project By

Er. Tanvir Singh and Dr. Sapna Mehta

working towards sustainable development goals (SDG) 

Green ThinkerZ

Dr. Amit Verma

Dr. Parameshachari B D

Dr. Rajneesh Talwar

Dr. Vinita Gaikwad

Green ThinkerZ Awards 2017 for Researchers is an endeavour of Green ThinkerZĀ® (A registered Society under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860, India; working in the field of Environmental and Social Sustainability), to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the their Academic and Administrative Domain. The Green ThinkerZ Awards recognise educators across the Globe who, in addition to fulfilling their administrative and managerial roles with dedication and creativity, demonstrate vision for the Education System. These awards honor the Academic Administrators associated with College/University/R&D Laboratory for their virtuoso benefaction to the Research Community and Society at large. Through Green ThinkerZ Awards for Academic Leaders, we acknowledge the tremendous devotional efforts of the Academic Administrators for the Humanity . In 2017, the Green ThinkerZ Awards for Distinguished Academic Leaders have been bestowed.

Dr. Yunfei Liu

Flt Lt Dinesh Kumar Gupta (Retd)

Dr. Rudrarup Gupta

List of Awardees - Download Here