A Research Project By

Er. Tanvir Singh and Dr. Sapna Mehta

working towards sustainable development goals (SDG) 

Green ThinkerZ

Mr. Munjal Gajjar

Er. Deepak Sankar P S

Mr. Rahul Gaywala

Mr. Dhirajlal Kotadia

Dr. Karthik T S

Dr. Labh Singh

Green ThinkerZ Awards 2017 for Engineers is an endeavour of Green ThinkerZĀ® (A registered Society under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860, India; working in the field of Environmental and Social Sustainability), to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the their sphere of Engineering & Technology. The Green ThinkerZ Awards recognise and celebrate the outstanding work of exceptional Engineers/Technocrats/Entrepreneurs across the Globe for their Professional Achievements and Engineering Excellence in its various forms. These awards honor the Engineers, Technocrats & Entrepreneurs associated with MNCs/Industries/Colleges/Universities/Engineering Organizations for their virtuoso benefaction to the Engineering Community and Society at large. Through Green ThinkerZ Awards for Researchers, we acknowledge the significant efforts of the Engineers/Technocrats/Entrepreneurs for the Humanity.  In 2017, the Green ThinkerZ awards for Engineers have been bestowed in the following categories.

  • Distinguished Engineer
  • Outstanding Engineer
  • Bright Engineer
  • Young Engineer

Er. Megha P. Mudholkar

List of Awardees - Download Here